Album Cover
Released: May 2, 2010
Label: Unsigned
Track Listing
1 Take me far away
2 Come fly with me (live performance)
3 Best of Me
4 A Whale's Tale
5 Shades of you
6 Streetlight
7 Here I am
8 The View
9 One way ticket


Unsigned Sundays Sophie 103.7
Sophie 103.7
Ottopilot, Lovesick Radio and More: Unsigned Sunday Weekly Playlist
Ottopilot Is Ready to Take Off
San Diego Troubadour
Sometimes these musicians turn out to be pretty good, other times not so much. But of all the new artist leads that I have ever been given, the best by far is the one that I received recently. It guided me to a talented alternative acoustic rock brother act called Ottopilot. [Read More...]
займы онлайн на карту